Images

Twinkling Forever Bangle Bracelet + Mouseover image to zoom

Twinkling Forever Bangle Bracelet

Twinkling Forever Bangle Bracelet

A modern take on the classic eternity style, this sterling silver bangle features sparkling cubic zirconias enhanced by milgrain details and a row of cut-out hearts around the sides. Wear it alone or stack multiple bangles together for a fashionable look.

Details

Item 590511CZ
In Stock In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options You must select a size first
$100.00

Variations

  • You must select a size first You must select a size first
    Size: Size:
- +

Promotions

- +
  • Product Details
  • Metal: Sterling silver
  • Stone: Cubic Zirconia
A modern take on the classic eternity style, this sterling silver bangle features sparkling cubic zirconias enhanced by milgrain details and a row of cut-out hearts around the sides. Wear it alone or stack multiple bangles together for a fashionable look.

Additional Information

Twinkling Forever Bangle Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!! I got the matching ring for my birthday and I got this bracelet for Christmas and I am in love(: It goes well with everything! It is great quality and I wear it almost everyday!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recipient Loved It! Gave as a 30th birthday gift. She loved it! I hope it holds up considering some reviewers stated the stones fell out. Wanted it to be something she could wear for years. Love Pandora Jewelry.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I have three of these bracelets, and wear them all together. I receive so many compliments. A lot of sparkle..
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty I really liked the bracelet which I bought for my daughter for Christmas and she really liked it too.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic every wrist must wear A stunning elegant piece that demands attention. Radiant in the sunlight and twinkling indoors. A piece that is worthy to be worn alone or with a grouping of bracelets. I mix this jewel with my David Yurman bracelets and it is so worthy.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Simple and Stunning I received this bracelet as a present and I absolutely love it! It's classy and simple. The heart cut outs give it a flare. It is just beautiful! It also fits comfortable. I have a small wrist and I do not feel like its overwhelming on my petite wrist or that it can slip off.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it Size 21 same as my Bangle and Braclet. Fits great and looks good togeher with either ... It looks really pretty
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling bracelet I brought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely adores.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bangle. Has wonderful sparkle. I bought this bangle this week and love it. Has great sparkle and not a bad price at all. Love the little cutout heart around the sides.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bangle I loved this bangle ..it's sparkly with over doing it ....I have them stacked (8) and can't wait for the summer sun to shine on them .......
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY Its really stunning bracelet!...I did buy 2 and I´m thinking about buy some 2 more, the look incredibly beautiful!!!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a gift from my husband on my birthday!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE IT! Bought this bangle as a personal treasure to myself for a loved one. OMG! It is so beautiful. It is intricate and beautiful and a lush sparkle it sure to please. It is a little small in width but it TRULY stands out when wearing. I am so happy I purchased this. It is an amazing compliment to my other gold bangles.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkling Forever Bangle Bracelet I bought this last month and ended up ordering 2 more Have a total of 3 and going to get another one love them well worth the money!!!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bangle I own The pictures don't do this bracelet justice! I wear it everyday and always get compliments!!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkling, Indeed! Our group purchased this beautiful bracelet to show our appreciation to one of our members whose personality just twinkles and shines. This sparkling, elegant, luminous bangle could not have been a more perfect tribute to her. She loved it! If we had it to do again, though, we would have ordered at least two or three!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oval design! I love this so much! It looks beautiful with my Pandora charm bracelet and also with my essence bracelet. Goes well with dressy attire as well as with jeans. Planning on buying 2 more for a super sparkly statement.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Great Purchase. Very nice. Wife is extremely happy with it!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely! Really lovely bracelet simplistic yet lots of beautiful detail. Wear it alone or stack it with others.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERIOUSLY GORGEOUS! I received this as a Christmas gift from my father and stepmother. It is absolutely beautiful! I think i need about 10 more!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new Pandora Bangle This bangle is beautifully made in Thailand.it is Oxidize silver with cut off hearts and cubic zirconias.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sparkling Bangle It is a great bangle made in Thailand . It has little cut hearts around the bangle with a tarnish look. It make the bangle sparkle.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet Pretty, elegant, simple and goes with everything!!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bling-bling!!! Very pretty and good quality for the price. My father bought this for my mother for her birthday and I loved it so much I asked my husband to get me one for my upcoming birthday! I have a small wrist so will need the smallest size. My mother's wrist is a bit larger than mine so the middle size fits her perfect. Be fun to stack a few together for some real flash!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORG!!!! Love this bracelet! Its so pretty and adds a little pizazz to my other Pandora bracelets! Will have to pick up a couple more to layer.Good quality,worth the money$
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs REALLY SMALL Very nice looking bracelet...maybe not as sparkly as it could be for Pandora. It runs REALLY small so make sure you get a wrist measurement before you purchase or go to Von Maur or a store that carries Pandora to try on. I purchased a small for my best friend who weighs about 100 lbs & she could not get it over her hand. She tried a medium on at Von Maur and it was tight but she got it over her hand. I will be returning the bracelet.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I purchased 6 of these. They are beautiful. One of the 6 however has some stones missing. I emailed Pandora and am waiting to hear how the return/exchange will go, because I purchased them during the sale and got 50% off of each. The exchange process described with the package says to place order again. That would be at the full price since the sale is over.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.... I was so happy when I got this in March. I wore it with my other Pandora bangles but I guess it not for daily wear because I have lost a stone which makes me sad, I can no longe wear. The bracelet is beautiful and sparkles like crazy, I guess just wear it for special events.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but.. My husband bought me this bracelet last Christmas. I loved it but 5 of the "diamonds" have fallen out and its not as pretty anymore. I need to take it in and see if they will fix or replace it. For this price I would think it would be better quality
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart easily The bracelet is very pretty and matches just about anything but within a few days of owning the bracelet multiple stones had popped out.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_590511CZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pandora

Are there reports of the stones falling out?

Asked by: Susan58
Thank you for your question. We have not had any reports regarding stones falling out.
Answered by: ConsumerAffairs
Date published: 2016-01-28

is the twinkling  forever bangle bracelet free shipping if I want one?

Asked by: lily
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Twinkling Forever Bangle is eligible for free shipping. PANDORA eSTORE is currently offering free 3-day shipping and free returns on all orders until December 15, 2015.
Answered by: ConsumerAffairs
Date published: 2015-11-11

What charms do you have that will go with the bracelet

Asked by: hwilliams68
Thank you for your question. This bracelet is a fashion statement bangle so regrettably, it has no clasp so no charms can be put on the bracelet. That being said, we do have other bangles that can have charms added, they are listed below: 590713 - Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelet 590718 - Silver Bangle Charm Bracelet With 14K Gold Clasp
Answered by: ConsumerAffairs
Date published: 2016-01-03

my wife has a nickel allergy. are any of the Pandora bracelets nickel free?

Asked by: Jimm
Thank you for your question. PANDORA does not add nickel to any of our products.
Answered by: ConsumerAffairs
Date published: 2016-01-03

CAN THIS BANGLE HAVE CHARMS ADDED, ONTO IT? I LOVE IT....

Asked by: MAHOGANY PEACH
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, as this bangle does not open, charms cannot be added.
Answered by: ConsumerAffairs
Date published: 2015-12-13

so If I want this bracelet I have to measure over my hand correct because there is no clamp to open bracelet.

Asked by: Randi
Thank you for your question. Yes, I would recommend measuring your hand at it's widest point so that the bracelet will be able to come on and off of your hand.
Answered by: ConsumerAffairs
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_590511CZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pandora